Contact Us

Name (required)

Company (required)

Email (required)

Phone (required)

Message


Sales
General sales inquiries: sales@cppac.com

John Sturgeon – Northeast US
Ph. 610-717-2906
john.sturgeon@cppac.com

 

Mike Minock – Midwest US
Ph. 708-560-1967
mike.minock@cppac.com

 

Greg Thompson – Southeast US
Ph. 251-597-6161
greg.thompson@cppac.com

 

Sales Support
Jeremy Rechner
Ph. 920-750-6429
jeremy.rechner@cppac.com

Service
Dennis Cleereman
Ph. 920-659-8305
dennis.cleereman@cppac.com

Engineering
Rod Golla
Ph. 920-750-6428
rod.golla@cppac.com

 

Parts
Marty Paschke
Ph. 920-750-6434
marty.paschke@cppac.com